Wednesday, April 16, 2014 Tuesday, April 15, 2014 Monday, April 14, 2014
82 fa4 367 2e1 f74 @ http://flic.kr/p/ePoEyV

82 fa4 367 2e1 f74 @ http://flic.kr/p/ePoEyV

Sunday, April 13, 2014 Saturday, April 12, 2014 Friday, April 11, 2014
I just favorited The West 40 by Lost America @ http://flic.kr/p/eM7pa3. —- Another remote corner of the sprawling WWII Air Force training base (now privately owned) I spent last winter shooting´╗┐.  There are treasures like this pump and electric golf cart hidden all over the property.  Those are abandoned barracks/mess hall buildings in the background.  

Purple light on the pump, white on the cart front and snooted on the pump dials, and red on the back of the cart and backlighting the pump.  All done with the Protomachine flashlight in 141 seconds under a full moon. —-

I just favorited The West 40 by Lost America @ http://flic.kr/p/eM7pa3. —- Another remote corner of the sprawling WWII Air Force training base (now privately owned) I spent last winter shooting´╗┐. There are treasures like this pump and electric golf cart hidden all over the property. Those are abandoned barracks/mess hall buildings in the background.

Purple light on the pump, white on the cart front and snooted on the pump dials, and red on the back of the cart and backlighting the pump. All done with the Protomachine flashlight in 141 seconds under a full moon. —-

Thursday, April 10, 2014 Wednesday, April 9, 2014 Tuesday, April 8, 2014
I just favorited Female Northern Cardinal by Dendroica cerulea @ http://flic.kr/p/eJHY6a. —-  —-

I just favorited Female Northern Cardinal by Dendroica cerulea @ http://flic.kr/p/eJHY6a. —- —-

Monday, April 7, 2014